project365 – January 14, 2015 – I Mustache you a question

20150114_170821

These little babies are proudly displayed on my dash in my car above my glove box, glowing like beacons, representing the fun times that the kids and I like to have together. We donned these specific mustaches all through the airport where we waited at the terminal with large flamboyant signs, welcoming my (then) fiance home from her trip. We posed for many a strangers, for many a pictures, because everyone got a kick out of my two little fun loving lip toupee wearing love bugs. Nobody could resist how absolutely adorable they looked holding their signs and sporting their huge furry colorful moustaches. Of course I was wearing a stache too, but I was chopped liver next to those two little mustachio’d giggle machines.

Leave a Reply

