project365 – March 12, 2012 – Hairy

I was attempting to be cleverly abstract here, but I’m quite disappointed in the results. I kind of like the floating balls look, but I should have cleaned it up a bit first so that it wasn’t quite so obvious what the object being photographed is. I would have scrapped this idea if it wasn’t nearly midnight, or if I had something else to use as my picture today… but oh well, this is the price I pay for procrastination. In hindsight, I know what I should have taken a picture of today, if only I had realized it at the time. Anyhow, can you tell what this object is? This image was taken with my trusty Nikon D80, with no flash for once!

Leave a Reply

