project365 – Feb 11, 2012 – Shift into gear

Ok I have to be honest, I didn’t take a picture today. This is the first day that I have slipped up, it was a bad day. However, I did take a picture yesterday afternoon, so I’m going to use that one instead. This was taken with my droid x, and processed with camera zoom fx using one of my favorite filters, the holga 35mm filter. It was taken in my car, in the parking lot at work. Can anyone tell what kind of car it is from just the shifter knob?

Leave a Reply

