Dogzilla

What an oddly awesome logo. It looks like a Brittany Spears eyed platypus with no beak and one huge tooth! It’s so obscure, I love it.

This is what comes out of that crazy logo’d place: bizzare ingredients, zaney names, but gourmet ish, and pretty tastey hot dogs!

Surprise! It’s a roach coach! Ahem… sorry, I mean a restaurant on wheels. Actually, I must say, it was pretty good, and certainly unique. Good enough to photograph before scarfing it down anyways! I will certainly get it again someday, so that I can try out one of their other odd creations.

These pictures we’re all taken with my hand-me-down droid x. It actually takes a decent macro! I was surprised anyways.

2 thoughts on “Dogzilla

  1. Pingback: project365 – Feb 8, 2012 – Atypical weiners | phlogged

Leave a Reply

