project365 – Feb 2, 2012 – couchtastrophy

What you see here is my ridiculously radical red couch all strewn across the living room floor, haphazardly arranged as a landing pad for a double cushion couch top base jumping session. I have been known to allow, supervise, perhaps encourage, and potentially even participate in events such as this, I guess because I am really just an overgrown kid disguised in an adult exterior. Edgar suit (MIB)!

My son witnessed my capture of this image, and got one of his own! He’s a natural, I’m so proud of him.

One thought on “project365 – Feb 2, 2012 – couchtastrophy

  1. Pingback: project365 – Feb 17, 2012 – Leap of faith | phlogged

Leave a Reply

