project365 – Jan 19, 2012

Home is where the heart is. Yep, no doubt about that, but home is also where the fridge is, and the tv is. Home is where my favorite toilet is, and where my favorite spot on the couch is. Home is where my comfy bed is, and also where my dirty keyboard is. Speaking of that, have you ever really looked this closely at your keyboard? I just did, and let me be the first to say yuck! I had to clean it up a bit before shooting to save some face here on my blog. Nikon D80 at work here, macro lens, Flash bounced up and camera left, f/8.0, should have gone even smaller.

One thought on “project365 – Jan 19, 2012

Leave a Reply

