Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

I guess this is cheating a bit, because I have posted this particular picture once before as part of my project 365. However it fits the theme for this week perfectly, and is one of my personal favorites, so I jumped at the opportunity to use it again! This is my son, peering at me through a hole in a 20 year old slide. See my original post for a description on how I coaxed my outlandish little droid x to focus correctly.

This was posted for the dailypost Weekly Photo Challenge: Through.

21 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Through

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through « 3rdculturechildren

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | Wind Against Current

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Through | Just Snaps

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Through « The Urge To Wander

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through | Beyond the Brush

  6. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE : THROUGH « 2012 – ON THE BENCH

  7. Pingback: Through a Tart Pan, Sprightly | Cardboard Me Travels

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Through « Ruth E Hendricks Photography

Leave a Reply

